Aprendere Skolor – Huvudkontor

Lars Tunberg – VD
lars.tunberg@aprendere.se

Stefan Andersson – CIO
stefan.andersson@aprendere.se

Linda Bengtsson – Ekonomichef
linda.bengtsson@aprendere.se

Michaela Berglund – Löneadministratör/personal
michaela.berglund@aprendere.se

Justyna Buza  – Ekonomiassistent
justyna.buza@aprendere.se

Anne Söderström – Skolchef
anne.soderstrom@aprendere.se

Therese Nilsson – Direktionsassistent
therese.nilsson@aprendere.se

Carl Tunberg
carl.tunberg@aprendere.se